You are here

NYRWA Staff

Pat Scalera
Patricia Scalera
Chief Executive Officer
Phone Ext: 12
Scalera@nyruralwater.org
Rich Winters
Richard Winters
Circuit Rider I
Phone Ext: 16
Winters@nyruralwater.org
Trish Burt
Trish Burt
Finance Manager
Phone Ext: 21
Tburt@nyruralwater.org
Doug Smorol
Douglas Smorol
Circuit Rider II
Phone Ext: 11
Smorol@nyruralwater.org
Valerie Ogden
Valerie Ogden
Training Coordinator
Phone Ext: 15
Ogden@nyruralwater.org
Fred Holley
Circuit Rider III
Phone Ext: 24
Holley@nyruralwater.org
Cheryl Kearns
Cheryl Kearns
Member Services Coordinator
Phone Ext: 10
Kearns@nyruralwater.org
Steven Winkley
Steven Winkley
Source Water Protection
Specialist
Phone Ext: 17
Winkley@nyruralwater.org
Yvonne Tucker
Yvonne Tucker
Wastewater Trainer/Technician
Phone Ext: 14
Tucker@nyruralwater.org
Jamie Herman
Jamie Herman
Deputy Director/EEP
Phone Ext: 13
Herman@nyruralwater.org
Steven Grimm
Steven Grimm
Wastewater Technician
Phone Ext: 18
Grimm@nyruralwater.org
Morris Coolidge
Morris Coolidge
State Circuit Rider
Phone Ext: 32
Coolidge@nyruralwater.org
John Farewell
John Farewell
State Circuit Rider
Phone Ext: 30
Farewell@nyruralwater.org
 

NYRWA