You are here

Board Of Directors & Advisory Council

John O'Connell
President / National Director 
Oconnell@nyruralwater.org

 

Jerry Barron
Advisory Council Member 
Barron@nyruralwater.org

Brian Romeiser 
Vice President 
Romeiser@nyruralwater.org

 

Jason Opferbeck 
Secretary / Treasurer 
Opferbeck@nyruralwater.org

 

Advisory Council Members:
Dave Barker 
Dan Reed 
Walter Sweed 
Stephen Toumey

Ron Trinkl
Walter Vosburgh

Steve Freeman 
Director
Freeman@nyruralwater.org

 

 

Florence Braunius 
Director
Braunius@nyruralwater.org

 

 

Matt Thorp 
Director
Thorp@nyruralwater.org

 

 

 

 

 

NYRWA