Menu

You are here

Board Of Directors & Advisory Council

John O'Connell
President / National Director 
Oconnell@nyruralwater.org

 
 

Steve Freeman 
Vice President
Freeman@nyruralwater.org
 

Florence Braunius
Secretary/Treasurer
Braunius@nyruralwater.org

 

Advisory Council Members:
Dave Barker 
Dan Reed 
Walter Sweed 
Stephen Toumey

Ron Trinkl
Walter Vosburgh

Jerry Barron  
Director
Barron@nyruralwater.org

 

 

Matt Thorp 
Director
Thorp@nyruralwater.org

 

 

Phil Badman
Director
Badman@nyruralwater.org

 

 

 

 

 

NYRWA